Our Team

Tony Schnaars

Managing Director

(08) 8376 5444

tonyschnaars@apshomes.com.au

Zane Betterman

Construction/Project Manager

0414 605 499

manager@apsbuilt.com.au

Trevor Martin

Project Developments

0435 938 089

trevor@apsdevelopments.com.au

Ros McCormick

Senior Sales Consultant

0424 996 741

sales@apshomes.com.au

Dave Goddard

New Homes Consultant

0424 127 497

dave@apshomes.com.au

Goran Dimitrijevic

Project Officer

(08) 8376 5444

projectofficer@apshomes.com.au

Con Coussiounelos

Construction Admin

0426 262 161

constructionadmin@apshomes.com.au

Margaret Schnaars

Post Construction

(08) 8376 5444

admin@apshomes.com.au

Erika Pech

Accounts Officer

(08) 8376 5444

accounts@apshomes.com.au

Liesel Pichler

Accounts Officer

(08) 8376 5444

accounts@apshomes.com.au

Pete Boerma

Site Supervisor

0410 682 639

pete@apshomes.com.au

Adam Possingham

Site Supervisor

(08) 8376 5444